NAWBO-SB Installs 2019 Officers

The Santa Barbara Chapter of the National Assocation of Women Business Owners on July 17 installed its 2019 officers. 

They include: President Ale Ortega-Botello; Treasurer Annika Jensen; Secretary Caleigh Hernandez; membership chairwoman Anne Pazier; programs chairwoman Teri Coffee McDuffie; public policy chairwoman Shannon Miller; and director Lauren Bragg. 

Leave a Reply